You just can’t end the year without a cute cat picture.

DSC_1124

“You mean I still can’t eat the bows and wrapping paper? But…but…Christmas is over!” – Caesar

I just wanted to pop on the blog to say a belated Merry Christmas. I hope you all have a safe New Years Eve and a blessed year to come. I have thoroughly enjoyed sitting on the couch and reading a bunch of fabulous Christian, contemporary, and historical romance fiction this past year. It’s been nice having my blog as an excuse to read more books rather than cook and clean. 😉 I hope you have found the posts, especially the book review ones, to be helpful and entertaining. I know I have enjoyed writing them, even though it was sometimes challenging getting the wording just right. Before 2014 ends, I just wanted to say thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. I hope you will continue to do so in 2015!

Love,
Sara Beth

Happy New Years banner credit goes here.

Leave a Reply

